Olamide is set to release his fifth solo studio album “Eyan Mayweather”.

The YBNL rapper who has averaged an album a year since 2011, is set to go one better with a new LP.

“Eyan Mayweather” will contain 20 tracks, with four singles from the project already released. They include ‘Bobo’, ‘Matters Arising’, ‘Melo melo’, and ‘Lagos Boys’. Interestingly there will be no collaboration on the new album.1506691_852919794821780_329983666449690933_nbck