Grateful is the tenth studio album by American musician DJ Khaled. It was released on June 23, 2017, by We the Best Music Group and Epic Records.[1] The album features guest appearances from a wide array of artists, including Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross, Migos, Chance the Rapper, Nicki Minaj, Kodak Black, Beyoncé, Jay Z, Justin Bieber, Lil Wayne, Drake, Rihanna, Nas, Calvin Harris andBetty Wright, among others.